polewonthego.blogg.se

Coldheart raid shadow legends reddit
Coldheart raid shadow legends reddit













coldheart raid shadow legends reddit

10x Champs is all about Synergy vs Power. If you've read my Team Building Guide, the F2P Trinity (Starter+Warmaiden+High Khatun/Apothecary) will Carry you through the early Content till the 2x Events come and you can pull some New Champs. even Mystery Shards! The Champs are what makes the Game so you will need to put the work in and figure out where the Power will come from. New players should be stacking all their Shards. I only pulled Shards during Events and mostly on 2x Events.

coldheart raid shadow legends reddit

Total Shard Pulls: 200+ Ancient, 80+ Void, 20 Sacred. But am I finished with Raid? Humor me and read through to the end. I'm gonna talk about my thought process on how I tackled every aspect of the game from Start to Finish. The answer is always all the way to the end if you choose. This whole journey has been about how far you could take your fundamental knowledge about anything. I tried to create concepts that were possible to duplicate if you had the worst Champ Pool but also customize-able enough that you could enjoy the game in your own unique way. I wanted to give players something easy to digest that they could use in Raid but also in any game they play in the Virtual or Real World.

coldheart raid shadow legends reddit

8 Months playing this game my way has been a lot of fun. I honestly had doubts whether I would go all the way but here we are. I set out to push to boundaries of F2P in Raid when I first decided to leave the Legendaries in Faction Wars only. This is the Final F2P Update! Everything from here on will be Labeled F2P/Low Spender I am the author of the " F2P/Low Spender Team Building Guide (No Legendaries) " which is a companion to my " Complete 90 Days to Endgame Guide " and " 100 Days to Nightmare Clan Boss Guide ".















Coldheart raid shadow legends reddit