polewonthego.blogg.se

Sell my ticket eventbrite
Sell my ticket eventbrite








sell my ticket eventbrite

See how the event now appears on the right - this will continue to update as we make changes.Īt this point you can go ahead and add a few more events if you like. Fill in the details on the left and click Add Event. On the left is the editor panel that gives you control to make changes. What you see on the right is exactly what will be placed onto your website.

sell my ticket eventbrite

This is where you will create the thing (or widget) that will be added to your website. This company sells places on their sailing courses. In this case, I'm going to create it for my fictitious sailing school 'Solent Sailing'. You'll then have to choose a name for the widget. You can sync with an external calendar if you have lots of existing events, but in this example I'm just going to add them manually. The first thing you'll be asked is how you want to input your events. It's completely free to get started, and you can test all of the features out without even starting a trial. This will display all of your events and let you sell tickets to them.Ī lot of other services have embeddable widgets you can use, but these often just serve as a way to take you back to their platform, or they severely lack in functionality. In this example we're going to use Event Calendar Appas it is the only ticketing tool that was designed from the ground up to be used on your website.Įvent Calendar App lets you create a widget that you can add to your website.

sell my ticket eventbrite

There's a lot of different tools that will let you, in some way or another, sell tickets from your own website.










Sell my ticket eventbrite